Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

2016 Election Results

2016-01-13 18.38.30 - Copy - Copy

I want to first start by thanking Gavin, Beckette, Parker, Neil, Jacob and Charlie for all the work they have put in while serving in their leadership positions. Without you all, the troop would not be where it is today.

With that in mind, here are the results of tonight’s elections:

  • Senior Patrol Leader: Beckette F.
  • Assistant Senior Patrol Leader: Laz M.
  • Patrol Leader (Older Scouts): Andrew P.
  • Assistant Patrol Leader (Older Scouts): Gavin R.
  • Patrol Leader (11YO Scouts): Miles L.
  • Assistant Patrol Leader (11YO Scouts): Mitchell S.
  • Troop Historian (Older Scouts): John A.
  • Troop Historian (11YO Scouts): Alex S.
  • Troop Scribe: Neil F.
  • Troop Quartermaster: Charlie F.
  • Order of the Arrow Troop Representative: Gavin R.

Congratulations to you all! Handbooks and other information will be getting to you soon.

Leave a Reply

© 2024 Troop 767 - Boy Scouts of America | WordPress Admin